HK Pistol Parts
- Accessories
- Magazines
HK VP
- HK VP9
- HK VP9SK
- HK VP40
MP5
- HK 94
- MP5 SD
- MP5 Clones
HK .22lr Rifles
- HK MP5
- HK 416
- GSG522
MP5K
- SP89, MP5K-N
- HK SP5K
MP5 40
- MP5 10
- MP5 .357
B&T
- Brugger & Thomet
HK 91
- HK G3
- PTR 91
- CETME, C308
- G3K, PTR PDW
HK 93
- HK 33
- HK 53
- Vector Arms V53 V93
- C93
HK MR556
- HK 416
- HK 416A5
- HK CR556
HK MR762
- HK 417
- HK MR762 LR
HK G36
- HK G36K
- HK G36C
- HK SL8
HK USC Carbine
- HK UMP 45
- HK UMP 40
- HK UMP 9mm
PSG1
- MSG90
HK 21
- HK 21E
- HK 23E
- HK 11
HK MP7, MP7A1
HK Apparel
- Shirts
- Hats
HK Aficionado
- Posters
- Stickers
- Calendars
HK Knives
- Benchmade
HK 300
- HK G41
- HK SL6
Recently Added Products
Pre-owned HK Products
Glock Magazines
AR-15, AK-47, Glock Parts
Clipped & Pinned Services
Emergency Preparedness
Browse Catalog
Gift Certificates

Contact Us | HKParts

Hours of Operation

Website - open 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

Phone Orders - Monday through Friday

  • Eastern10 AM - 6 PM
  • Central9 AM - 5 PM
  • Mountain8 AM - 4 PM
  • Pacific7 AM - 3 PM

Phones

Toll Free Fax: (888) 470-5927

General Inquiries

All correspondence sales@hkparts.net

Address

HKParts Inc.
138 E 12300 S
Suite C#240
Draper, Utah 84020

Send all payments to the above address.

Our main office is closed to the public.

International Orders

The United States State Department does not allow us to ship parts outside of the United States.
We fully comply with these laws.
If you have a problem with this policy take it up with the US state department.

We will not ship to addresses outside of the United States.

Some companies specialize in firearm exports and can assist with International orders.
We suggest working with an International Export company for potential international orders.
We do not have any affiliates or established relationships with any particular exporter.

Here are a few exporters that have submitted orders in the past:

Disclaimer: we don't endorse any of the above mentioned exporters.


The page you requested either is no longer available or access to it has been restricted.