HK Pistol Parts
- Accessories
- Magazines
HK VP
- HK VP9
- HK VP9SK
- HK VP40
MP5
- HK 94
- MP5 SD
- MP5 Clones
HK .22lr Rifles
- HK MP5
- HK 416
- GSG522
MP5K
- SP89, MP5K-N
- HK SP5K
MP5 40
- MP5 10
- MP5 .357
B&T
- Brugger & Thomet
HK 91
- HK G3
- PTR 91
- CETME, C308
- G3K, PTR PDW
HK 93
- HK 33
- HK 53
- Vector Arms V53 V93
- C93
HK MR556
- HK 416
- HK 416A5
- HK CR556
HK MR762
- HK 417
- HK MR762 LR
HK G36
- HK G36K
- HK G36C
- HK SL8
HK USC Carbine
- HK UMP 45
- HK UMP 40
- HK UMP 9mm
PSG1
- MSG90
HK 21
- HK 21E
- HK 23E
- HK 11
HK MP7, MP7A1
HK Apparel
- Shirts
- Hats
HK Aficionado
- Posters
- Stickers
- Calendars
HK Knives
- Benchmade
HK 300
- HK G41
- HK SL6
Recently Added Products
Glock Parts
Sig Parts
AR-15, AK-47
Clipped & Pinned Services
Pre-owned HK Products
Emergency Preparedness
Gift Certificates

Product Reviews

For the product: SIGTAC Paddle Holster For HK USP Full Size 9mm or .40

Write your own review | Return to product details >>



"HK Holster"

Richard Thedens on 10/12/2011 6:46:55 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


How long have you looked for a HK holster that "might" fit? This one will fit like a glove. I have two now, a USP 40 and the HK45 and they are the best. The low price doesn't hurt either.


"Good product"

nicholas viviani on 9/19/2012 3:21:40 PMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


Fits my .40 cal perfectly, and quality is great. HKparts is easy to work with and products ship quickly.


"flawless"

rob on 4/3/2013 1:44:52 PMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


This is the best holster you can buy for your HK. Secure, tight fit, reliable deployment...you cant beat it. This holster will be hard to conceal, but I wouldn't want to hide it.


"Referred by friend"

Steve Brandt on 6/4/2011 9:41:42 PMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


Great product, excellent price and service. Will buy from again.


"Perfect fit"

Jeff on 3/1/2013 8:24:30 AM

Overall Product Rating:


Fits USP perfectly and allows quick draw.The holster and USP not for small hands though.


"Brian Nichols"

Brian Nichols on 2/22/2013 7:55:25 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


This holster was as described on the website. It fits my HK perfectly. The release does not stick, it releases the gun smoothly with one motion. Very pleased.


"itac"

john on 10/9/2012 6:27:41 PM

Overall Product Rating:


great holster


"ITAC Paddle Holster"

Oscar Campetella on 2/27/2012 4:39:15 PMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


Excellent, everything was ok


"Paddle holster for HK USP"

former0352jarhead on 7/6/2012 11:37:40 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


This holster fit my HK USPC 40SW perfectly.


"Exactly what I was looking for."

Cameron on 1/6/2014 8:09:19 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


This holster fit my full size USP .40 perfectly. It holds the pistol securely and releases it easily, a very nice piece for the price.


"Great OWB holster for USP .40 fullsize..."

David White on 5/10/2014 4:11:11 AM

Overall Product Rating:


This is a great outside the waistband holster for my fullsize USP .40. I also have an IWB Crossbreed holster and switch between the 2 but I actually like this holster more than my Crossbreed. It holds the gun securely and it is not a loose fit so no rattling. When you upholster your weapon your index finger is exactly where it should be, above the trigger on the other side of the decocking lever, without having to adjust it at all. The tension is perfect and makes an audible click when holstering. The draw is very quick and smooth while you can adjust the cant to whatever position you like as it rotates 360 degrees with the help of the included allen wrench. 2 caveats though, 1st is the release button to unholster the weapon has little rings around it for a tactile feel I guess but I sanded them down so the texture doesn't irritate your index finger. 2nd, the paddle was made to go between your belt and pants not your pants and skin...If you have it between your pants and skin it will slowly hike up your shirt if you have it tucked in as I do or hike up your boxers which isn't very comfortable if you're walking alot. All in all, this is a great holster and would recommend it to anyone looking for an OWB holster. It's great for recreational use, hiking, boating etc. and can be used as a duty holster but keep in mind that it only has 1 level of security.


"Excellent holster"

JKF on 4/2/2013 2:01:32 PMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


I am very impressed with the fit and function of this holster. My H-K USP locks into the holster with a distinctive and positive CLICK. The gun does not move once locked in, but it is quickly and easily withdrawn by pressing the release button. Very sturdy. Very well made. A good purchase. Definitely would recommend this holster.


"usp holster"

Michael Burroughs on 9/25/2011 10:38:19 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


These are great holsters I like the adjustable angle of draw and can be setup for molle apps this is the second one I've bought ,service and delivery were excellent.


"Excellent holster for the money"

Dan Morgan on 2/18/2013 7:39:59 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


Very well designed. I like the fact that it can be worn at varying angles. I also like the retention mechanism on this holster, makes for a very smooth, fast draw. I wear my gun in a boat, around salt water, so, leather or nylon holsters are out of the question, as they trap moisture. Again, this holster is the best option for my needs.


"Holster"

Donald Anderson on 11/12/2012 2:25:59 PMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


Bought the holster new and was impressed with the quality. USP fits with barely any movement and locks into place easily. With a flush barrel the USP sits flush with the end of the holster as expected. User can adjust degree simply by using hex head to loosen the bolt and turn it to desired angle. Works best attached to a belt but it can still be used without one, simply tuck it into the pants.


1 2