HK Pistol Parts
- Accessories
- Magazines
HK VP
- HK VP9
- HK VP9SK
- HK VP40
MP5
- HK 94
- MP5 SD
- MP5 Clones
HK .22lr Rifles
- HK MP5
- HK 416
- GSG522
MP5K
- SP89, MP5K-N
- HK SP5K
MP5 40
- MP5 10
- MP5 .357
B&T
- Brugger & Thomet
HK 91
- HK G3
- PTR 91
- CETME, C308
- G3K, PTR PDW
HK 93
- HK 33
- HK 53
- Vector Arms V53 V93
- C93
HK MR556
- HK 416
- HK 416A5
- HK CR556
HK MR762
- HK 417
- HK MR762 LR
HK G36
- HK G36K
- HK G36C
- HK SL8
HK USC Carbine
- HK UMP 45
- HK UMP 40
- HK UMP 9mm
PSG1
- MSG90
HK 21
- HK 21E
- HK 23E
- HK 11
HK MP7, MP7A1
HK Apparel
- Shirts
- Hats
HK Aficionado
- Posters
- Stickers
- Calendars
HK Knives
- Benchmade
HK 300
- HK G41
- HK SL6
Recently Added Products
Glock Parts
Sig Parts
AR-15, AK-47
Clipped & Pinned Services
Pre-owned HK Products
Emergency Preparedness
Gift Certificates

Product Reviews

For the product: HK Rear Sight Tool With Instruction Sheet - USA

Write your own review | Return to product details >>



"HK Rear Sight Tool"

Thomas Prickett on 10/19/2012 8:13:01 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


For those interested in adjusting the sights of their H&K MP5 rifle, this sight tool makes the adjustment easy to perform. The alternative is using needle nose pliers and attemtping to get them in the two small apertures at the bade of the sight. Not as easy said as done. The H&K sight tool makes the job easy!


"Dennis"

D Beymer on 5/8/2013 5:37:20 PMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


Shipping was fast arrived on time. Very good quality tool. Have not had the tirme to fire my new rifle nor use the tool yet. Hope to soon.


"helpful tool"

Billy on 3/18/2010 2:15:20 PM

Overall Product Rating:


Give it a solid 5 for the helpfulness of the tool. makes adjusting rear sight easy.


"HK Sight Tool - US Made"

L.J. Johnston on 7/16/2013 8:13:32 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


Works great once you figure it out. It must go on the rear sight separately (in two pieces) - if you try it as one (with the cam portion on the screwdriver) it will not work and frustrate the bejeebus out of you! Follow the included instructions. I would recommend it.


"Nifty Tool"

Christopher Holmbosmith on 3/11/2015 5:57:24 PM

Overall Product Rating:


Shipped fast & Got what I ordered. You can live without the rear sight tool, but if you plan on owning more than one weapon with a HK rear sight then these become increasingly more and more handy. This small and sturdy tool allowed me to sight in my PTR-91 within 10 minutes of opening the package (the range is in my backyard).


"Rear sight adjusting tool"

Elmo C Sherman on 2/18/2013 8:31:11 PMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


IF YOU ARE GOING TO ADJUST THE REAR SIGHT,YOU WILL NEED ONE OF THESE TOOLS,WORKS GREAT AND WITH A LITTLE PRACTICE I CAN DO IT RIGHT.


"A must-have!"

James Chang on 10/18/2011 9:55:23 PM

Overall Product Rating:


A great tool that's made in the USA + getting it lickety split from HKParts.net. Doesn't get any better!


"Works great. Really fast shipping."

William Leder on 8/15/2011 9:14:14 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


Exactly as advertised. Received the part in the mail in what seems like the next day. Amazing.


"Great Tool"

Mark Krueger on 5/2/2012 5:35:04 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


This tool is one should have in their range bag when taking your rifle to get it sighted in.


"Hk Sight Tool"

Tom Seeto on 4/11/2013 11:46:25 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


The instruction was good, got it to adjust the frist time I try.


"HK Rear Sight Tool"

ANG on 4/17/2012 12:51:19 PMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


Works as listed. Its a little expensive, but so much easier to use than other rear diopter adjustment techniques. HK should include this in their rifles/rear sight packs.


"sight tool HK"

Carlos Escandon on 11/10/2012 7:28:55 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


The tool works great and it's a great value.


"Rear sight tool"

Robert Saidkhanian on 5/29/2013 2:39:35 PMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


3 tools in one, a must have tool for HK and PTR owners.


"Perfect for both my MR556 & PTR rilfes!"

Jay Chanler on 6/6/2011 7:34:44 PM

Overall Product Rating:


Bought one to adjust the sights on my MR556 and PTR-91F rifle as both were off quite a bit from the factory. The install instructions were very helpful and the tool is well made and will last a lifetime. Shipping from HK parts was as fast as fast can be as I had the part in hand in 2 days. They must know someone in the mail service...LOL. Anyway, I am very pleased with the service and the tool is 1/2 that of the spendy German tool and works just as nice if not better as this actually comes with the instructions and calculations on where you need to adjust them. Thank you for a A+ product with superior service.


"Wicked fast parts."

Bryant Domgaard on 10/17/2013 9:04:25 AMVerified

Overall Product Rating:


First rate gun better. Better service and parts!!


1 2 3